Board of Directors


A volunteer board of directors, representing all areas of the state of Oregon, governs The Oregon Community Foundation.

The members of the board are chosen for their individual qualities of integrity, capability and knowledge of community. They provide effective governance and leadership to the Foundation and have the responsibility to assure the endowment is managed in an efficient, thoughtful way forever.

 The Oregon Community Foundation 2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

tim mabry

Tim Mabry, Board Chair

penny allenkimberly cooperpatrick criteser

Penny Allen                       Kimberly Cooper           Patrick Criteser

kirby dyessroman hernandezjim mark

Kirby Dyess                      Román Hernández           Jim Mark

duane mcdougallsue naumescorrine oishi

Duane McDougall           Sue Naumes                     Corrine Oishi

sabrina parsonslane shetterlytrish smith

Sabrina Parsons               Lane Shetterly                  Trish Smith

carolyn walkerduncan wyse

Carolyn Walker               Duncan Wyse                   

Max Williams, President and CEO  


The Oregon Community Foundation Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Tim Mabry, Hermiston

Vice Chair
Kirby Dyess, Beaverton

Duncan Wyse, Portland

Jim Mark, Portland

Penny Allen, Bandon
Kimberly Cooper, Portland
Patrick Criteser, Tillamook
Román Hernández, Portland
Duane McDougall, Lake Oswego
Sue Naumes, Medford
Corrine Oishi, Forest Grove
Sabrina Parsons, Eugene
Lane Shetterly, Dallas
Trish Smith, Bend
Carolyn Walker, Portland