Staff

OCF's professional staff helps our donors to achieve their charitable goals and works to strengthen nonprofit organizations.

Name/Title Contact vCard

Max Williams

President and CEO
Executive Portland mwilliams@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Michael Achterman

Lead Program Associate for Grants
Grants & Programs Portland machterman@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Jeff Anderson

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Executive Portland janderson@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Anna Anderson

Receptionist
Executive Portland aanderson@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Donna Arasin

Administrative Officer for Advised Funds
Advised Funds Portland darasin@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Nancy Bales

Executive Director
Gray Family Foundation Portland nbales@grayff.org 503.227.6846

Lisa Bork

Fund Services Associate
Finance & Fund Services Portland lbork@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Michelle Boss Barba

Program Officer for Arts & Culture
Grants & Programs Portland mbossbarba@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Sara Brandt

Regional Director, Southern Willamette Valley
Development Eugene sbrandt@oregoncf.org 541.431.7099

Carly Brown

Volunteer Programs Coordinator
Grants & Programs Portland cbrown@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Abby Bush

Associate Program Officer, Early Childhood
Grants & Programs Portland abush@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Belle Cantor

Program Officer for Scholarships
Grants & Programs Portland bcantor@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Maka Chee

Program Assistant for Grants
Grants & Programs Portland mchee@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Wendy Chou

Philanthropic Advisor
Development Portland wchou@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Randy Choy

Program Officer for Education & Special Funds
Grants & Programs Portland rchoy@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Lara Christensen

Program Officer
Gray Family Foundation Portland lchristensen@grayff.org 503.227.6846

Arlene Cogen

Director of Gift Planning, Metro and NW Oregon
Development Portland acogen@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Kathleen Cornett

Vice President for Grants & Programs
Grants & Programs Portland kcornett@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Amy Cuddy

Senior Program Officer Southern Oregon
Grants & Programs Medford acuddy@oregoncf.org 541.773.8987

Jennifer Olson Curry

Donor Relations Officer
Advised Funds Portland jolson@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Jennesa Datema

Associate Program Officer, Youth Philanthropy
Grants & Programs Portland jdatema@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Rana DeBey

Program Associate
Gray Family Foundation Portland rdebey@grayff.org 503-227-6846

Monalisa Diamond

Development Associate
Development Portland mdiamond@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Anne Donnelly

Charitable Gift Planner, South Coast Region
Development Coos Bay adonnelly@oregoncf.org 541.269.9650

Nicci Ferguson

Fund Services Associate
Finance and Fund Services Portland nferguson 503.227.6846

Devon Finley

Donor Relations Officer
Advised Funds Medford dfinley@oregoncf.org 541.773.8987

Melinda Francke

Accountant
FInance & Fund Services Portland mfrancke 503.227.68.46

Roberto Franco

Latino Partnership Program Director
Grants & Programs Portland rfranco@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Art Frank

Director of Technology Services
Executive Portland afrank@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Melissa Freeman

Director of Strategic Projects
Executive Portland mfreeman@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Jeff Geiger

Program Officer
Grants & Programs Eugene jgeiger@oregoncf.org 541.431.7099

Julie Gregory

Regional Director Central & Eastern Oregon
Development Bend jgregory@oregoncf.org 541.382.1170

Chane Griggs

Regional Director, Northern Willamette Valley
Development Salem cgriggs@oregoncf.org 503.779.1927

Melissa Hansen

Program Officer, Portland Metro
Grants & Programs Portland mhansen@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Joel Harmon

Administrative Assistant
Executive Portland jharmon@oregoncf.org 503.227.68.46

Alisa Hayes

Donor Relations Officer
Advised Funds Portland ahayes@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Missi Hegland DeWitt

Fund Services Accountant
Finance and Fund Services Department Portland mdewitt@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Michelle Holder

Payroll & Staff Accountant
Finance and Fund Services Department Portland mholder@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Comet James

Advised Funds Assistant
Advised Funds Portland cjames@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Gina Kaplan

Executive Assistant to the President
Executive Portland gkaplan@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Joan Kerns

Donor Relations Officer
Advised Funds Eugene jkerns@oregoncf.org 541.431.7099

Kirsten Kilchenstein

Donor Relations Officer
Advised Funds Portland kkilchenstein@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Holly Kipp

Researcher
Executive Portland hkipp@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Ray Klinke

Associate Vice President for Finance & Fund Services
Finance and Fund Services Department Portland rklinke@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Chey Kuzma

Advised Funds Associate
Advised Funds Portland ckuzma@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Kim Leonard

Senior Evaluation Officer
Executive Portland kleonard@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Mary Louise McClintock

Director of Education Programs
Grants & Programs Portland mlmcclintock@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Ashley Pace

Finance and Investments Associate
Finance and Fund Services Portland apace@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Maylian Pak

Donor Relations Officer for the Southern Willamette Valley
Advised Funds Eugene mpak@oregoncf.org 503.431.7099

Rocio Perez

Administrative Assistant for Grants & Programs
Grants & Programs Portland rperez@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Heather Pruess

Advised Funds Associate
Advised Funds Portland hpruess@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Cheryl Puddy

Associate Program Officer/Regional Administrator
Development Bend cpuddy@oregoncf.org 541.382.1170

Matt Quince

Database Manager
Executive Portland mquince@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Amy Reaney

Fund Services Officer for Supporting Organizations and Trusts
Finance and Fund Services Department Portland areaney@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Joy Ricks

Administrative Assistant
Development Eugene jricks@oregoncf.org 541.431.7099

John Robinson

Technology Services Associate
Executive Portland jrobinson@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Molly Roman

Special Projects Coordinator
Executive Portland mroman@oregoncf.org 503.227.7846

Jan Royse

Accounting Associate
Finance and Fund Services Department Portland jroyse@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Caitlin Ruffenach

Researcher
Executive Portland cruffenach@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Valarie Rundquist

Endowment Partners Program Officer
Finance and Fund Services Department Portland vrundquist@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Cristina Sanz

Regional Director, Southern Oregon
Development Medford csanz@oregoncf.org 541.773.8987

Megan Schumaker

Senior Program Officer for Community Grants & Funds
Grants & Programs Portland mschumaker@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Lori Shelby

Human Resources Officer
Executive Portland lshelby@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Maesie Speer

Program Associate for Scholarships & Grants
Grants & Programs Portland mspeer@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Johanna Thoeresz

Chief Development Officer
Development Portland jthoeresz@oregoncf.org 503.2276846

Wendy Usher

Regional Development Director, Metro Portland
Development Portland wusher@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Joan Vallejo

Communications Director
Executive Portland jvallejo@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Sandi Vincent

Communications Associate
Executive Portland svincent@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Lixin Wang

Accounting Director
Finance and Fund Services Department Portland lwang@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Travis Ward

Development Services Coordinator
Development Portland tward@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Linda Weisel

Human Resources Officer
Executive Portland lweisel@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Leona Westdahl

Administrative Assistant
Development Medford lwestdahl@oregoncf.org 541.773.8987

Kim Whitney

Program Associate, Grants and Programs
Grants & Programs Portland kwhitney@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Fran Willis

Donor Relations Officer
Advised Funds Bend fwillis@oregoncf.org 541.382.1170

Laura Winter

Vice President for Advised Funds
Advised Funds Portland lwinter@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Sonia Worcel

Research Director
Executive Portland sworcel@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Hirut Yehoalashet

Finance Officer
Finance and Fund Services Department Portland hyehoalashet@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846

Cathy Zegar

Administrative Officer for Operations
Executive Portland czegar@oregoncf.org 503.227.6846