Board of Directors


A volunteer board of directors, representing all areas of the state of Oregon, governs The Oregon Community Foundation.

The members of the board are chosen for their individual qualities of integrity, capability and knowledge of community. They provide effective governance and leadership to the Foundation and have the responsibility to assure the endowment is managed in an efficient, thoughtful way forever.

The Oregon Community Foundation 2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

kirby dyess

Kirby Dyess, Board Chair

penny allen

Penny Allen

bill berg

Bill Berg

Bobbie Conner

Bobbie Conner

kimberly cooper

Kimberly Cooper

patrick criteser

Patrick Criteser

su embree

Su Embree

Romy Mortensen

Romy Mortensen

sue naumes

Sue Naumes

Peter Nickerson

Pete Nickerson

sabrina parsons

Sabrina Parsons

patrick reiten

Patrick Reiten

lane shetterly

Lane Shetterly

carolyn walker

Carolyn Walker

Max Williams, President and CEO

max williams

The Oregon Community Foundation Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Kirby Dyess, Beaverton

Vice Chair
Sue Naumes, Medford

Bill Berg, Portland

Kimberly Cooper, Portland

Carolyn Walker, Portland

Penny Allen, Bandon
Bobbie Conner, Pendleton
Patrick Criteser, Tillamook
Su Embree, Portland
Romy Mortensen, Bend
Peter Nickerson, Portland
Sabrina Parsons, Eugene
Patrick Reiten, Portland
Lane Shetterly, Dallas